OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14. 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JOHNS ISLAND 1B DEM B115

	JUNE 14, 2022		
15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
21		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside	○ Krystle Matthews	
	 the oval. Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every 	Duck etc. ludge	
40	 contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Probate Judge Vote for One	
42		Tamara Cunningham Curry	
43 44	Governor Vote for One	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	○ Carlton Boyd		
	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One	
	○ Mia S McLeod	○ Anna B Johnson	
53	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson	
	○ William H Williams	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		